trust_banner

Sage Licence Service

Time now : 2018-10-22 21:51:36 UTC


Content field Content field Content field Content field Content field Content field Content field Content field Content field

trust-ok North America
trust-ok U.S.
trust-ok Europe
trust-ok Germany
trust-ok U.K. & Ireland
trust-ok Poland

Maintenance Calendar
Maintenance Information
There is no planned maintenance scheduled for today

trust-ok Available Service - Issue returning licence certificate for Sage 50 Accounts

U.K. & Ireland,
( 2018-08-04 15:00:00 UTC  >> 2018-08-04 16:00:00 UTC )

04/08/18 17:00 BST - The Sage Licencing Service has been returned to service and is now operating as it should. We would like to ask any customer who has been affected to close down all applications before attempting to re-launch the Sage 50 Accounts application, to avoid any caching. Once again we apologise for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. We will continue to monitor this service closely throughout the weekend.

04/08/18 16:00 BST - We have received a number of calls from customers who are receiving a licence certificate error upon launching their Sage 50 Accounts product. We are investigating the cause of this issue and will provide an update once we have completed these steps. We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing.

planned-maintenance Planned Maintenance - Sage Licence Service

U.S., U.K. & Ireland, Germany,
( 2017-08-12 06:00:00 UTC  >> 2017-08-13 06:00:00 UTC )

Between 07:00(BST Aug 12th to 7:00(BST) Aug 13th, we will be carrying out some essential maintenance work on Sage Licence Service. Customers may see a brief 5 to 10 minute interruption to service at one point during the day, otherwise the service will perform as normal. We apologise for any inconvenience caused to our customers.